January 28, 2023

Look at this invasion of dark dolphins in Argentine Patagonia

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Look at this invasion of dark dolphins in Argentine Patagonia playing



0:52

Posted at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Drone captures leatherback turtle spawning in Thailand


1:00

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

They discover that female dolphins have a clitoris similar to that of humans and feel sexual pleasure


0:44

Posted at 09:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

They discover a dwarf boa that bleeds from the eyes


0:56

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Lewis Hamilton trained with seals and penguins in Antarctica


1:19

Posted at 10:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Bengal tiger cub found during shooting investigation


0:43

Posted at 16:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

So two rescued turtles returned to the sea in Argentina


0:44

Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Sunday, January 8, 2023

Guess who sleeps under this family's terrace?


1:07

Posted at 11:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Friday, January 6, 2023

Woman captures a two-legged fox in her garden


1:57

Posted at 13:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Thursday, January 5, 2023

Boston Marathon Golden Retriever Honored With Portrait


1:30



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Is there a secret to being happy in life? Harvard has the answer
Next post What are the challenges for Latin America in 2023?