February 9, 2023

Longobardi’s analysis 8 years after Nisman’s death

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

playing



1:15

Posted at 20:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Declares another of those accused of killing Fernando Báez Sosa


6:10

Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

"The only victim is Fernando"the words of the mother of Báez Sosa


1:00

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

A Qatar 2022 stadium heading to Argentina?


1:19

Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Inflation: Could it affect Massa's electoral career?


2:06

Posted at 10:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

What is the MEP dollar in Argentina?


0:57

Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Testifies Máximo Thomsen, one of those accused of killing Fernando Báez


5:43

Posted at 19:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023




5:08

Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

The words of Juan Guarino, witness in the trial of the murder of Báez Sosa


1:27

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Dust cloud covers part of the province of Chaco, Argentina


1:02



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Colombia calls on its ambassador in Guatemala for possible investigation by the Prosecutor’s Office of Iván Velásquez, current Minister of Defense
Next post What does the MEP dollar mean in Argentina?