November 30, 2022

Longevity: is it possible to live more than a century with a good quality of life? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Will it be possible to reach 120 years with quality of life? playing



1:11

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They study a new method to stop aging


1:52

Posted at 22:19 ET (02:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

New outbreak of polio in the US: how to avoid getting infected?


2:06

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Can you get vaccinated against polio more than once?


1:21

Posted at 19:07 ET (23:07 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

tom holland


1:32

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Laboratory works vaccine against Lyme disease


1:39

Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Polio cases could rise due to unvaccinated children


2:46

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

New York under alert for case of paralysis caused by polio


2:24

Posted at 15:42 ET (19:42 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022




5:22

Posted at 11:24 ET (15:24 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

New York detects case of polio: look at its action plan


1:39



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Scientists advance in a therapy to stop the diseases of old age, see what it consists of | Video
Next post The Ortega regime does not cease its attacks on the Catholic Church and Pope Francis does not react | Video