January 28, 2023

Learn how artificial intelligence could help in a hospital delivery room | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Learn about the benefits of artificial intelligence in the delivery room playing



1:45

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is traveler's thrombosis and how can it affect you?


3:45

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Ashton Kutcher reveals why he has lost weight


1:14

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Doctor: polio waits for low immunization to attack


4:48

Posted at 12:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

CDC and schools seek plan against monkeypox


1:32

Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Organ transplant project between Spain and Latin America


2:39

Posted at 18:31 ET (22:31 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Study: electrical currents could help the memory of older people


1:33

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

USA: FDA changes regulations regarding hearing aids


1:26

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

What characteristics must you meet to donate organs?


4:01

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

These are the secrets of a long and healthy life


1:14



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post New images of the Titanic show it as clearly as possible
Next post They find DNA traces of Fernando Sabag in the weapon after the attack on Cristina Fernández de Kirchner