November 26, 2022

Lawyers of the Guatemalan journalist José Rubén Zamora are also investigated

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 07:07 ET (11:07 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Hearing of journalist José Rubén Zamora is rescheduled for Monday playing



3:06

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Zamora's Lawyer Denounces Hostility in Guatemalan Court


1:50

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Son of José Rubén Zamora denounces attack on freedom


1:47

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

HRW calls for the release of journalist José Rubén Zamora


0:55

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

Why was the journalist José Rubén Zamora Marroquín arrested?


6:43

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, July 16, 2022

Last goodbye in Guatemala to deceased young migrant




Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Every day 5 missing women are reported in Guatemala


5:53

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Guatemala reinstates mandatory use of masks nationwide


0:54

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

  Government of Ecuador and indigenous movements begin dialogues after strike




Posted at 17:58 ET (21:58 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

Relatives of teens found dead in Texas "full of pain"


2:17



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post CDC would soon relax covid-19 guidance, including in schools
Next post Former Governor of Puerto Rico Wanda Vázquez Arrested, Says Her Lawyer