November 25, 2022

Lasso should beat skin cancer without complications

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Lasso should beat skin cancer without complications playing



3:34

Posted at 08:45 ET (12:45 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

How serious is the condition that Guillermo Lasso suffers


1:32

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Guillermo Lasso is treated in the United States for skin cancer


1:31

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Where did the explosives used in the attack in Guayaquil come from?


2:14

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, August 14, 2022

Explosion in Guayaquil was the work of drug terrorism, authorities say


4:11

Posted at 15:03 ET (19:03 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

UN: Ecuador is the third country in drug seizures


3:24

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Who is the mummy of Guano?  The mystery that persists in Ecuador


0:55

Posted at 07:19 ET (11:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

This is how the Government of Ecuador combats chronic malnutrition in the country


4:13

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

People run for shelter amid an earthquake in Ecuador


0:47

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

5.7 earthquake shakes Ecuador near Guayaquil






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They ask for 12 years in prison for Vice President Cristina Fernández de Kirchner
Next post Mayor of Monterrey dances cumbia in tribute to Celso Piña