December 2, 2022

Las Tejerías in Venezuela rebuilt after devastating landslide | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Venezuela: Reconstruction begins in Las Tejerías after the fatal landslide playing



3:23

Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Meet the new version of "tax man" by The Beatles


0:51

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Argentina faces 15 dollar exchange rates


5:43

Posted at 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Missing Mexican Officials Released


0:31

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Prosecutor: there are 190 pieces of evidence against Castillo


4:01

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Organizations ask Ebrard and Blinken to stop militarization


4:36

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Scandal in Peru: why are official death records altered?


4:32

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Opposition in the Senate against the militarization of the National Guard


4:39

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

More work or leisure?  Study reveals how Argentines use their time


3:08

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Protest of Venezuelan migrants stranded in Mexico


4:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post At least 20 dead and 14 injured after a bus overturned on a Colombian highway
Next post There are 15 dollar exchange rates in Argentina, an expert explains why | Video