December 5, 2022

“Julia left us with nothing”: residents of El Salvador still waiting for the water to recede to assess the damage caused by the hurricane | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Inhabitants of El Salvador see with horror the damage that Julia left behind playing



2:01

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

A Mexican hunter dies after being attacked by a buffalo in Argentina


1:03

Posted at 10:58 ET (14:58 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

International isolation grows against the Ortega regime


3:26

Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

What is missing for the vacancy process against Castillo?


2:00

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

They lost everything due to storm Julia in El Salvador


2:29

Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Coastal zone of Mexico, under alert for storm Karl


0:32

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Prosecutor of Peru denounces Castillo.  For him it is an attempted coup


5:46

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The damage left by Julia's fury in Central America, in pictures


1:33

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Sharks, one of the dangers of swimming in open water


5:04

Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

What is open water swimming?


2:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is Meta’s new virtual reality device
Next post A new figure reveals the seriousness of the environmental crisis in Latin America