February 8, 2023

Jon Lee Anderson: Evo Morales was politically inept

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Jon Lee Anderson: Evo Morales was politically inept playing



1:32

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Evo Morales cell phone stolen in Santa Cruz


3:10

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Sunday, July 10, 2022

Bolivia's Cordillera Real is filled with Volkswagen beetles


0:37

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

The MAS government and the Prosecutor's Office will ask for more years in prison for Áñez


1:50

Posted at 23:17 ET (03:17 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

Chinchilla expresses his pain for Áñez's sentence


0:58

Posted at 22:52 ET (02:52 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

The moment in which Jeanine Añez is sentenced in Bolivia


0:28

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Friday, June 10, 2022

Jeanine Áñez sentenced to 10 years in prison




Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Monday, March 28, 2022

The oral trial against Jeanine Áñez in Bolivia is postponed




Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Valda: Former President Jeanine Áñez is kidnapped


1:36

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Heavy rains leave at least 4 dead in Bolivia


1:11



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Controversy in Mexico over the approval of the National Guard reform
Next post Doña Ángela surpasses Martha Stewart and Gordon Ramsay in views