November 27, 2022

Iván Duque is booed during his last speech before Congress

Read Time:43 Second


Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Opponents interrupt Duque's speech before Congress playing



1:15

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Criticism of Duque in his last speech in Congress




Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

The crafts of a Colombian artist created with banknotes


2:38

Posted at 23:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What we know about the death of alias "Ivan Bite"




Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

The river of 7 colors: Colombia's commitment to tourism


0:41

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

I don't think Petro is willing to do crazy things, says José Antonio Ocampo


0:58

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

The peak of inflation has already arrived, says the future Minister of Economy of Petro


0:45

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Why has the Colombian peso depreciated against the dollar?


2:48

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Carmen Villalobos celebrates her birthday


1:04

Posted at 13:01 ET (17:01 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Iván Duque: Petro was a defender of the Chávez model


0:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post New space phenomenon as planetary systems form
Next post The Google Doodle to celebrate Colombia’s Independence Day