December 4, 2022

Ismael Zambada’s drug trafficker’s successor arrested

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Ismael Zambada's drug trafficker's successor arrested playing



0:46

Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

ANALYSIS|  Forced disappearances, the reality that infects Mexico


3:32

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Are journalists more vulnerable to being attacked in Mexico?


3:06

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Are the accusations against former attorney Murillo valid?


3:54

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

This is the colonial wall they found in Mexico City


0:42

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

In Mexico "impunity is absolute"expert opinion


2:26

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Why the Government's recognition of Ayotzinapa is historic


3:38

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Camarena: Soldiers declaring the Ayotzinapa case is progress


4:23

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

What reasons did a judge consider to release Rosario Robles?


2:43

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

What does the arrest of former prosecutor Murillo Karam mean?


2:46



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Are journalists more vulnerable to being attacked in Mexico?
Next post Moderna seeks the authorization of the booster vaccine against covid-19