February 5, 2023

Is snoring genetic? Why do some of us snore and others don’t? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Do you snore?  Here we explain why playing



2:04

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

3D mammograms, the best test to detect breast cancer


1:44

Posted at 20:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Optical implants promise to restore vision to the blind


0:49

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

These 8 factors put your heart health at risk


1:48

Posted at 13:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Saturday, January 21, 2023

Woman gave birth to twins after losing her ovaries


1:54

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Study manages to reverse aging in mice


5:44

Posted at 20:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Safe sex: care and guidelines to avoid STDs


1:03

Posted at 18:18 ET (23:18 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Know 4 simple habits to avoid hypertension


1:00

Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

What are the dangers of dehydration?


1:46

Posted at 13:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Ukrainian soldiers receive bionic arms


0:54



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Can Cordyceps mushrooms from the series “The Last of Us” infect us?
Next post The murder of Valentina Trespalacios, an electronic music DJ, shocks Colombia