November 26, 2022

Is Argentina going to an unknown dimension?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Kirchner: is Argentina going to an unknown dimension? playing



10:39

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The trajectory of Cristina Kirchner in Argentine politics


1:07

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Five attacks against political leaders that shocked the world


1:27

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

"I don't understand why he did it"Says Cristina Kirchner's attacker's girlfriend


0:50

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Marches and official act against the attack on Cristina Fernández


5:14

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

It is important not to advance conclusions about the attack on CFK


1:24

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressor


0:45

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired?


2:29

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?


1:15

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández?


3:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Parents of Ayotzinapa, 8 years of pain without justice
Next post Thousands of people demonstrated after the attack on Cristina Kirchner. What is the trajectory of the Argentine vice president? | Video