February 9, 2023

Instagram implements new feature used by a rival platform. What is it about? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Instagram launches new feature used by rival platform playing



0:47

Posted at 17:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Former head of Twitter security denounces serious flaws in the network


5:54

Posted at 06:16 ET (10:16 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Do bulletproof plates on backpacks work during a firefight?


4:24

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Rick Astley recreates the video of "Never Gonna Give You Up" that the internet loves


1:17

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

This is how this couple jokes with their fatherhood on TikTok


1:40

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

How do the platforms protect the messages of their users?


1:15

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Twitter goes against misinformation ahead of the midterm election


0:51

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Snapchat introduces new parental control tool


0:40

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

WhatsApp updates its privacy policy


1:01

Posted at 12:45 ET (16:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

"rock"hiding with his daughter


1:09



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Forced disappearances, the reality that infects Mexico
Next post NASA develops prototype that would facilitate finding water on the Moon