December 5, 2022

In Mexican limbo: the tragedy of Venezuelans expelled by the US | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Venezuelans in limbo: the voices of migrants expelled from the US playing



1:18

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Pedro Castillo: I am not corrupt


3:44

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Cholera outbreak exacerbates political and health crisis in Haiti


3:14

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

They investigate mass intoxication in a school in Mexico


3:06

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

This is how the awards for the best of Mexican theater were lived


1:23

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Venezuelan recounts what he experienced for the expansion of Title 42


3:53

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Smolansky: 1,700 people flee daily from the tragic reality in Venezuela


2:37

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Los Angeles will exhibit the oldest book in the Americas


0:38

Posted at 15:05 ET (19:05 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

AMLO on accounting for 'Guakamaya leaks': We are not going to stain the morning


2:37

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Look at the new jaguar babies born in Argentina


1:16



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Pedro Castillo to the nation: I am not corrupt
Next post “Please let us through”: Children beg to see their father across the border | Video