December 5, 2022

Impressive image of the “pillars of creation” reveals new data on star formation | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Webb telescope reveals new details of a "hotbed of stars" playing



1:26

Posted at 19:16 ET (23:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

The explosion of a star amazes NASA and reveals secrets of space


0:55

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

This is how they develop the largest ammonia plant in the world


1:12

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Chinese company successfully tests flying car in Dubai


1:06

Posted at 13:39 ET (17:39 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Robot waiter competed against human: look who won


2:56

Posted at 12:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

General Motors acquires stake in Mycoworks


1:05

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

From the movie: humanoid robot welcomes visitors to a museum in Dubai


1:35

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Incredible balls of fire have lit up the sky in Spain this season


1:40

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

The Airbus Beluga, a giant whale-shaped plane


1:07

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

See what Specter is like, the first electric Rolls-Royce


0:57



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Petro rejects acts of violence during protests in Bogotá
Next post They recreate the image of a Neanderthal family from DNA