February 5, 2023

“I feel happy with my new smile,” says a girl who was born with facial paralysis | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Monday, December 5, 2022

Nicole smiles again thanks to medical advances playing



4:33

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Saturday, December 3, 2022

US suffers more than 30,000 HIV infections a year, says doctor


1:28

Posted at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

A neurologist explains the myths and risk factors of Alzheimer's


2:51

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, December 1, 2022

Learn how to decorate your house for Christmas safely


1:59

Posted at 20:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Drinking wine helps reduce memory loss, says study


1:01

Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Meet the rare cell that the elderly with lucid minds have


1:39

Posted at 14:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Would you accept being governed by artificial intelligence?


1:10

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Fever in itself is not a reason to go to the ER, says pediatrician


1:37

Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Is a universal flu vaccine feasible?


1:45

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Doctor asks to get vaccinated against the flu and covid-19 at the same time


2:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Coyote attacks a 2-year-old girl and is caught on camera
Next post Dementia risk may increase with these foods, study warns