February 8, 2023

Hybrid work: advantages and disadvantages of a modality that became popular after the pandemic | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

The advantages and disadvantages of hybrid work playing



3:58

Posted at 16:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

What should you study to secure a job in the future?


0:46

Posted at 16:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

How has the boss-employee relationship changed in Mexico?


2:42

Posted at 16:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Formal jobs that do not require a college degree


1:41

Posted at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Saturday, January 21, 2023

Growth of the peso against the dollar does not benefit families


4:35

Posted at 15:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

These are the economic news for the week of January 16


4:41

Posted at 15:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Are US car sales stabilizing?


0:52

Posted at 20:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Demand for second-hand luxury items is growing


0:54

Posted at 08:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

These factors support the value of the peso against the dollar


0:55

Posted at 08:17 ET (13:17 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Why is the value of the Mexican peso rising against the dollar and how long will it last?


3:04



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post “Polo Polo” dies, remembered Mexican comedian
Next post These are the high-demand jobs that don’t require a college degree, according to Coursera CEO | Video