November 30, 2022

Hundreds of pre-Hispanic objects return to Mexico

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Historical: hundreds of pre-Hispanic objects return to Mexico playing



0:43

Posted at 23:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

They find an ancient fortress that may be a lost royal city


0:49

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Study confirms information about early humans


0:52

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Ancient Roman temple discovered in the Netherlands


0:36

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

Study reveals the cause of death of a mastodon


0:52

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Ancient bronze statues and sarcophagi found in Egypt


0:40

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, May 18, 2022

These are the fossils of "grandfather of crocodiles"


0:58

Posted at 11:15 ET (15:15 GMT) Monday, May 9, 2022

Marble bust bought for $35 is a Roman relic


0:41

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Thursday, May 5, 2022

These drawings in a cave are more than 1,000 years old


0:56

Posted at 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Friday, April 29, 2022

Peasant finds in his garden a piece of four-thousand-five hundred years old


0:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The presidents and heads of state who will attend the inauguration of Gustavo Petro
Next post This Mexican ‘iron’ chef is one of the most influential