November 26, 2022

humanoid robot welcomes visitors to a museum in Dubai

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

From the movie: humanoid robot welcomes visitors to a museum in Dubai playing



1:35

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

Meet the humanoid robot presented by Tesla


1:12

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

New robots at the Shanghai artificial intelligence conference


1:22

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Tuesday, July 5, 2022

meet the bots "mythological" behind amazon shipments


1:29

Posted at 10:17 ET (14:17 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What does Amazon's warehouse robot mean for human workers?


1:06

Posted at 13:39 ET (17:39 GMT) Monday, June 13, 2022

Baidu submits car proposal "robot"


1:13

Posted at 12:57 ET (16:57 GMT) Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Meet the new spider-like lunar rover prototype


1:08

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Tuesday, May 17, 2022

See how this robot tastes the food for you


1:15

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

This robot makes repairs and is controlled by virtual reality


1:01

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

Boston Dynamics' new robot sells out


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Paraguayans take advantage of the Argentine crisis and cross the border to load cheaper fuel | Video
Next post Infections from Dangerous Flesh-Eating Bacteria on the Rise in Florida