November 21, 2022

Human relations through virtual reality. “The Abyss”, a work that immerses you in another world | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Intraworld life in "the abyss"What is this work about? playing



2:01

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Reactions to the appointment of Buenrostro in Economy


4:36

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

Guerrero prosecutor does not rule out more violent attacks


6:27

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

"everything was ruined"says tobacco grower affected by Ian in Cuba


3:10

Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The testimony of the cameraman injured during the riots in Argentina


1:56

Posted at 11:23 ET (15:23 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

This is the plane that will take Argentines to the World Cup


2:05

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Blinken condemns actions of authoritarian regimes in Latin America


1:42

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

After threats, they kill a mother who was looking for her daughter in Mexico


3:29

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

The heartbreaking statement of a father who lost his son in a massacre


1:36

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Tatiana Clouthier leaves Economy without a hug from AMLO


0:39



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Reactions to the appointment of Buenrostro in Economy
Next post The Minister of Women, Gender and Diversity resigned