November 27, 2022

How many earthquakes have been recorded in Mexico on a September 19 since 1985? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

The tremors that have marked Mexico in September playing



0:51

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Why did it tremble again in Mexico on September 19?


2:55

Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

At least one dead after earthquake in Mexico and tsunami alert issued


1:53

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

In the midst of commemoration of the 2017 earthquake, relatives feel an earthquake


3:26

Posted at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Panic due to earthquake during commemoration of September 19, 2017


1:30

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Earthquake that shakes Mexico registers more than 650 aftershocks


6:34

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Strong earthquake shakes Mexico


1:52

Posted at 23:49 ET (03:49 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Jojutla, under the rubble


12:56

Posted at 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Damage from the 2017 earthquake in Mexico


1:06

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Thursday, September 19, 2019

Cesar Cravioto: "There is a whole army to build the houses"


6:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Mexico and the earthquakes on September 19: an “unpleasant coincidence”
Next post Coincidence or probability? Specialist explains the coincidence of the earthquakes of September 19 | Video