November 30, 2022

Historic figure: Mexico is the country with the most murdered environmentalists, according to the organization Global Witness | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Mexico reached 54 environmental defenders killed in 2021 playing



0:59

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Collapse in Durango leaves a miner dead and another injured


0:38

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

What is the perspective of the economies of Latin America?


1:18

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Political trajectory of Lula da Silva: achievements, controversies and proposals


3:08

Posted at 15:47 ET (19:47 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Daniel Ortega says that the Catholic Church is a "perfect dictatorship"


1:10

Posted at 00:45 ET (04:45 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Colombian senator bursts into Congress with his horse


0:47

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Divorces in Mexico increased 61.4% during 2021


1:39

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is how Gustavo Petro and Francia Márquez reacted to a racist comment


1:15

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

How is Mexico regarding the right of access to abortion?


1:30

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The reality of women seeking abortion in Colombia


4:13



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Collapse in Durango leaves a miner dead. This is what we know
Next post Reveal images of the arrest of Flor Abigail Hay Urrutia in Mexico