November 26, 2022

He risked snowboarding on a mountain of garbage in protest

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

He risked snowboarding on a mountain of garbage in protest playing



1:17

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Why does the opposition promote impeachment against Fernández?


1:01

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Words by Alberto Fernández cause controversy


0:58

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Pedro Castillo supports Cristina F. de Kirchner after requesting 12 years in prison against her


1:06

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Yanina Minaglia: mother, teacher and triathlon champion


5:06

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

The millionaire sum that an Argentine won in the national lottery


3:01

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Tension between protesters and the Police in front of the F. de Kirchner house


4:15

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

The repercussions for the request for the conviction of Cristina F. Kirchner


7:19

Posted at 17:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

They ask for 12 years in prison for Vice President Cristina Fernández de Kirchner


2:47

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Prosecutor asks for 12 years in prison for Cristina Fernández de Kirchner


0:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Is a pardon from Alberto Fernández to Cristina F. de Kirchner viable?
Next post You Have a Doppelganger and They Probably Share DNA, New Study Says