February 9, 2023

He put it to the test, now this teacher believes that ChatGPT should be incorporated into schools | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 14:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

ChatGPT could be a school tool, according to teacher playing



1:00

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

NASA and Boeing could create planes that help the environment by 2030


0:52

Posted at 13:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Robots: the new hospital attendants in Chicago


1:10

Posted at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Check out the amazing new abilities of the Atlas humanoid robot


0:55

Posted at 16:46 ET (21:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Meet the first quick-accelerating electric Corvette


1:16

Posted at 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Scientists want to learn how to farm in space


1:00

Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Recycled batteries will help power electric cars


0:54

Posted at 15:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Watch how they build a two-story house with a 3D printer


1:06

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

This is how a black hole destroys a star and gives it a donut shape


0:54

Posted at 14:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Gen Z's obsession with a '90s phone


0:58



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post T-Mobile reports cyberattack that affected 37 million customers
Next post ChatGPT, the tool that caused interest in the World Economic Forum