November 26, 2022

He has been in prison in Venezuela for five months and his family asks Biden for help

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Los Angeles public defender is imprisoned in Venezuela playing



2:35

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Diosdado Cabello questions the investigation into the seized plane


2:26

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Venezuelans await commercial reactivation on the border with Colombia


2:41

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Venezuela rejects the retention of its plane in Argentina


2:33

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Venezuela and Colombia announce ambassadors in each country


0:31

Posted at 11:32 ET (15:32 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Venezuelan opponent Juan Requesens sentenced to 8 years in prison


3:32

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Why do Venezuelans decide to return or migrate from the country?


2:47

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Pregnant women face malnutrition in Venezuela


2:47

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Nicolás Maduro demanded the release of the plane held since June in Argentina


1:03

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

This is what Yulimar Rojas has won in his career


1:18



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Zuckerberg criticized for his avatar in the “Horizon Worlds” metaverse | Video
Next post prison census begins amid tension over violence