December 5, 2022

Gustavo Petro resumes negotiations with the ELN | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Sunday, August 21, 2022

Petro resumes negotiations with the ELN playing



2:51

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Sunday, August 21, 2022

Pre-trial detention of Jesús Murillo Karam for the Ayotzinapa case


3:13

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Report on arrest warrants after the arrest of Murillo Karam


2:45

Posted at 21:24 ET (01:24 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Parents of the 43 Ayotzinapa students are still looking for answers


2:38

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Saturday, August 20, 2022

Religious condemn the harassment of Daniel Ortega


3:04

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Oppression of the Church in Nicaragua is


1:28

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Desperate Cubans take to the streets to protest blackouts


3:55

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

"The situation is critical"says Cuban resident about blackout


2:27

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Paula Lorber, the woman who confronts machismo in the field


2:35

Posted at 22:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Government seeks a negotiated exile of Monsignor Álvarez, says expert


2:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Judge in Mexico dictates preventive detention to former attorney Murillo Karam | Video
Next post Monkeypox recorded for the first time in a minor in the state of New York