December 5, 2022

Government of Nicaragua vs. the catholic church: what we know about the conflict

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:36 ET (00:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Government of Nicaragua vs.  the catholic church: what we know about the conflict playing



4:16

Posted at 06:07 ET (10:07 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Belli: There is rancor on the part of Murillo against the Catholic Church


3:54

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Why doesn't Pope Francis intervene in Nicaragua?


1:27

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

They attack the Catholic Church in Nicaragua without a response from the pope


9 o’clock

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Daniel Ortega vs. Alberto Fernandez


1:42

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Alvarado: We must advocate for a change in Nicaragua


2:35

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

"turn off" at least a dozen media outlets in Nicaragua


4:01

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Will Pope Francis confront Daniel Ortega?


2:10

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

They denounce that the Government of Nicaragua besieges the Curia


1:33

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

They ask the pope to excommunicate Ortega and Murillo


0:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The 5 most downloaded applications so far in 2022
Next post They save a puppy that was dragged by a water current