November 26, 2022

Government of Cuba keeps 94% of the salary of doctors on international missions, according to Prisoners Defenders | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:33 ET (03:33 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Cuba profits from medical missions as slavery, according to NGOs playing



1:55

Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Who are the Cuban doctors who arrived in Mexico this year?


10:32

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

The analysis of current events in Argentina by Marcelo Longobardi


11:34

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Ebrard will represent Mexico at the funeral of Queen Elizabeth III


2:04

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

We must not lower our guard against covid, ask for a doctor


4:21

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Watch the devastating Bariloche Center fire in Argentina


0:56

Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Video shows the author of the attack on Cristina Kirchner activating a weapon


1:22

Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Colombia imports 70% of the corn it uses for its arepas


3:46

Posted at 04:04 ET (08:04 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Femicides in Venezuela: 1 every 39 hours


2:44

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022

How do Colombians perceive Petro after a month of management?


3:19



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post NGO Prisoners Defenders reveals “the truth” of the Cuban doctors who arrived in Mexico this year | Video
Next post confirm first death in the US from the virus