December 2, 2022

Google Japan creates a single-row keyboard that is more than 150 centimeters long | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 06:41 ET (10:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Check out this loooong single row keyboard created by Google Japan playing



1:12

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Europe bets on USB-C ports to charge devices


1:00

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

In almost 25 seconds, this robot set a record for 100 meters


0:58

Posted at 14:18 ET (18:18 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japanese researchers create cyborg cockroaches


0:54

Posted at 13:23 ET (17:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Why does the rear camera of the iPhone 14 Pro shake?


0:56

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Elon Musk's internet service in Antarctica


1:32

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

A screen that never rests: the new function of the Iphone 14


0:50

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

"Play:Date" a play dating app for boys


1:22

Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Delivery robot rolls through crime scene


0:49

Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The world's first flying motorcycle makes its US debut.


0:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post women double the amount of time spent at home than men
Next post Why Venezuela is a key country in the peace process between Colombia and the ELN