December 5, 2022

Goodbye to covid-19 in the US? CDC lifts more restrictions

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Goodbye to covid-19 in the US?  CDC lifts more restrictions playing



1:47

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What is known about man who tried to break into FBI office?


2:35

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Salman Rushdie is attacked in New York.  Police say he was stabbed


2:11

Posted at 12:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

How will the law passed in the US combat climate change?


0:59

Posted at 10:27 ET (14:27 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

The moment of a house explosion in Indiana


0:47

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

4,000 rescued beagles looking for a home


1:27

Posted at 00:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Summary: Trump refused to testify before the New York attorney general


2:25

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Stunning drone video shows explosion aftermath


0:37

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Presenters mock Trump's home break-in


1:46

Posted at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

CNN Heroes: Foundation Supports Black People With Autism


8:14



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What do we know about the Langya virus? A new disease found in China | Video
Next post What are the best photos of space captured by the Webb telescope?