February 9, 2023

Free mental health plan for children in California

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Free mental health plan for children in California playing



3:47

Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Nicki Minaj asks you to take mental health seriously


1:08

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Psychologist gives you advice on how to take care of your self-esteem in social networks


4:43

Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

The world is facing a wave of unhappiness and a crisis of values. How can we help?


1:51

Posted at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Reaching out to old friends has a very positive impact, study reveals


0:41

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Shawn Mendes postpones his tour until further notice


0:38

Posted at 13:07 ET (17:07 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

WHO shows that Alzheimer's is one of the highest dementia disorders


2:28

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

5 Things We Still Get Wrong About Sleep


3:13

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Study reveals the high percentage of women victims of violence


4:15

Posted at 14:03 ET (18:03 GMT) Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Dr. Mancini: use the number 988 as a psychological helpline


2:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Boy dressed as Superman surprised Boric in the middle of a speech
Next post What is the impact of the new global context in Latin America? | Video