January 28, 2023

Francia Márquez is sworn in as Vice President of Colombia

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Francia Márquez is sworn in as Vice President of Colombia playing



2:07

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

This is how the new president of Colombia, Gustavo Petro, took the oath


3:04

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

See how Colombians celebrate the inauguration of Gustavo Petro


0:49

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

What implications will the change of government have in Colombia?


1:23

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges that Petro will face as president of Colombia


3:22

Posted at 09:14 ET (13:14 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The challenges of Petro, the first leftist president of Colombia


1:22

Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Francia Márquez has a story in every dress


3:01

Posted at 05:06 ET (09:06 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

These are the three measures of Gustavo Petro for Colombia


3:12

Posted at 20:48 ET (00:48 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

The Colombian women's team surprises their country


1:39

Posted at 12:40 ET (16:40 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Who are the women of the Petro Government?


2:19



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This is how the new president of Colombia, Gustavo Petro, took the oath
Next post “I want her to never be held again”: Gustavo Petro orders Bolívar’s sword to be brought