December 5, 2022

Former official declares that a businessman bribed President Castillo to appoint a director of Petroperú | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Former official says businessman bribed Peru's president playing



5:08

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Zamora's Lawyer Denounces Hostility in Guatemalan Court


1:50

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

How did this psychologist know that she wanted to study the criminal mind?


3:04

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Aggressiveness comes from nature, according to criminologist


1:28

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Aggressions against the press in Mexico add up to 13 homicides


1:05

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What we know about the workers trapped in the Coahuila mine


0:41

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

López Obrador on Peña: Revenge is not my forte


4:35

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Journalist Ernesto Méndez murdered in Mexico


1:27

Posted at 16:13 ET (20:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

This Argentine olive company was chosen as the best in the world


0:44

Posted at 09:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They collect water to support Nuevo León in the face of severe drought


3:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Zamora’s lawyer denounces that in Guatemala there is a pattern to initiate legal proceedings against journalists, judges and prosecutors | Video
Next post CDC would soon relax covid-19 guidance, including in schools