November 28, 2022

Fire in Guatemala kills 12 members of a family

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Fire in Guatemala kills 12 members of a family playing



0:42

Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Saturday, August 13, 2022

Inflation in Guatemala unleashes economic and labor crisis


2:20

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

They plan protests in Guatemala due to the high cost of living and corruption


2:33

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Pretrial detention ordered for director of ElPeriódico de Guatemala


2:10

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The history of persecution and attacks against Jose Rubén Zamora and El Periódico


1:43

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Hearing against Zamora to define his freedom


1:33

Posted at 07:07 ET (11:07 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Hearing of journalist José Rubén Zamora is rescheduled for Monday


3:06

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Zamora's Lawyer Denounces Hostility in Guatemalan Court


1:50

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Son of José Rubén Zamora denounces attack on freedom


1:47

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

HRW calls for the release of journalist José Rubén Zamora


0:55



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Apple announces emergency satellite communication feature on iPhone 14
Next post Hurricane Kay weakens slightly, but remains dangerous