December 5, 2022

Fentanyl is one of the most serious and deadly epidemics in the US, pediatrician warns | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

What are the dangers of fentanyl, a fashionable drug among young people? playing



3:21

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

Where is the most cocaine consumed in America?


0:42

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Britney Griner and the support of her colleagues in the US


1:40

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Brittney Griner testifies at her trial in Russia


1:21

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

What are the most consumed drugs on the planet?


1:09

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Criticism of a controversial drug campaign in Argentina


0:54

Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Thursday, March 17, 2022

Authorities warn about drugs for veterinary use


0:42

Posted at 23:04 ET (03:04 GMT) Thursday, February 17, 2022

This site in New York lets people use their illicit drugs


4:42

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Cocaine use in Argentina has doubled since 2010




Posted at 11:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Tuesday, February 8, 2022




0:58



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post what you should know about the NASA mission
Next post CDC advisors recommend updated booster doses against covid-19