February 1, 2023

Feminicides in Latin America: women are in danger inside and outside the home, according to activist | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Olamendi: Latin America is marked by misogyny playing



1:49

Posted at 21:04 ET (01:04 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Criticism of Duque in his last speech in Congress




Posted at 20:12 ET (00:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

These are the most powerful passports in Latin America


1:30

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Deaf people demand recognition of sign language


5:42

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Coronavirus, the first cause of death among the unvaccinated in Uruguay


0:55

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Opponents interrupt Duque's speech before Congress


1:15

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

President López Obrador's challenge to the T-MEC


1:37

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

8 former officials singled out for the fall of the subway in Mexico


1:01

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The Government of Panama responds to the largest wave of protests in years


2:58

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

The best images of the protests in Panama


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Eight former officials will go to trial for subway collapse
Next post What excuses does a femicide usually give? An activist explains