December 5, 2022

February 14 will be the new launch attempt for NASA’s Artemis mission | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

NASA already has a date for the next launch attempt of the Artemis mission playing



0:58

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Webb captures a wonderful "fingerprint" of dust in space


1:02

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Stunning images of Ginobili's shirt in space


1:06

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

SpaceX announces lunar expedition with 2 other tourists


1:18

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

How much more did consumers pay last month?


1:02

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Interstellar sailboat, the answer to shorten space travel?


1:10

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Japan self-destructs rocket carrying satellites


0:44

Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

NASA's DART mission spacecraft managed to deflect asteroid


0:48

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Skull or rose?  This is the particular Rosette nebula


1:12

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

discover gigantic "graveyard" of stars in the Milky Way


0:58



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post How to apply for a place in the new US immigration program for Venezuelans, how long you can stay and other key questions
Next post This wearable device helps people working in extreme situations beat the heat | Video