December 6, 2022

Facebook will close its gaming app. When will the closure be effective? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Facebook announces closure of its gaming app playing



0:44

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Musk's legal team subpoenas former Twitter security chief


0:51

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Shaquille oneal hasbulla tiktok


0:34

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Psychologist gives you advice on how to take care of your self-esteem in social networks


4:43

Posted at 12:33 ET (16:33 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

You can enter the metaverse with your real face


1:13

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Zuckerberg talks about content moderation on Facebook


2:33

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

This is the golfer who went viral on TikTok for peculiar "swing"


1:00

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Zuckerberg criticized for his avatar in the metaverse


1:15

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Twitter executives questioned over security flaws


0:44

Posted at 21:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Instagram launches new feature used by rival platform


0:47



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Check out the big series premieres to watch in September
Next post Evo Morales cell phone stolen in Santa Cruz