December 6, 2022

Exercise improves women’s mental processes, according to a study | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Women's mental processes improve with exercise playing



1:11

Posted at 12:23 ET (16:23 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

What changes if the WHO declares monkeypox a public emergency?


4:36

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Find out if your weight is healthy


1:44

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Know how many varieties of abnormal growth exist


0:45

Posted at 11:13 ET (15:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Experts highlight the importance of a healthy work environment


0:52

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

What can you do to stop the wave of covid infections?


3:28

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Is there a link between the covid-19 vaccine and changes in the menstrual period?


2:46

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Study affirms that immunotherapy cures colorectal cancer


5:05

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

They test new nasal and oral vaccines against covid-19


0:55

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Know what type of cancer you can avoid being underweight


3:41



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What changes if the WHO declares monkeypox a public emergency?
Next post Colombia: Senator Barrera talks about what conditions will be like for criminal gangs | Video