February 5, 2023

Exclusive: former Guatemalan prosecutor Thelma Aldana’s first reaction after an arrest warrant against her in the Odebrecht case | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Exclusive: Thelma Aldana reacts to a new arrest warrant against her playing



2:20

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

CNN reporter is excited to cover the case of Fernando Báez Sosa


6:46

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Báez Sosa crime: "Without him, life is over for us."


1:58

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Protests against Dina Boluarte intensify in Peru


2:24

Posted at 17:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The causes of the atrocities of organized crime in Ecuador


4:52

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Báez Sosa: accused testify with contradictions in the last day


5:27

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

What are the challenges for Latin America in 2023?


1:24

Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Look at this invasion of dark dolphins in Argentine Patagonia


0:52

Posted at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

FAO: Latin America and the Caribbean hungry but with the capacity to feed twice its population


1:00

Posted at 10:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The Basic Food Basket in Argentina rose more than inflation


1:09



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Scientist dreams of creating a factory of unlimited organs to save lives
Next post Check out the amazing new abilities of the Atlas humanoid robot