December 6, 2022

Epsy Campbell: In Latin America racism was structured throughout the social and economic system | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

What is the origin of racism in Latin America? playing



1:35

Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Anggie Bryan, a model proud of her Afro-Latin roots


1:12

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

US city declares racism a health crisis


0:36

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Sunday, May 22, 2022

Yankees player accused of racist comment


1:04

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Thursday, February 17, 2022

Controversy arises over police reaction to young black man


2:38

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Friday, January 28, 2022

Student received racial slurs while playing a basketball game


3:04

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Hershfield: Anti-Semitic acts increase in the last 3 years


5:52

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

American basketball player is a victim of racial abuse in China


1:07

Posted at 13:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

Mbappé and his perception of racism in football


6:12

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Thursday, December 9, 2021

black couple home


3:33



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Meet Diana Salazar, Ecuador’s Attorney General
Next post Colombian model Anggie Bryan explains how and when she was discriminated against because of the color of her skin | Video