November 25, 2022

El Salvador reacts to Bukele’s re-election plan

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

El Salvador reacts to Bukele's re-election plan playing



4:40

Posted at 23:02 ET (03:02 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Bukele seeks re-election against the Constitution and his words


7:41

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Nayib Bulele announces presidential candidacy


0:40

Posted at 17:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Does the Bitcoin City project promoted by Bukele in El Salvador work?


3:06

Posted at 20:20 ET (00:20 GMT) Saturday, September 3, 2022

They celebrate a battle "The Balls of Fire" in El Salvador


1:52

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

The festival "the fireballs" in El Salvador celebrates 100 years of existence


1:32

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

One of the most wanted fugitives in the US is arrested in El Salvador.


0:40

Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Morales: The emergency regime is unconstitutional


2:59

Posted at 14:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Salvadorans question the emergency regime in the country


2:34

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

There are Salvadorans for and against the emergency regime in the country


2:22



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post National Guard parades before controversy over militarization
Next post Jeff Bezos is no longer the second richest person in the world, according to the Bloomberg index | Video