February 1, 2023

“El Grande” assured that during the Calderón government the Sinaloa Cartel expanded further

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

playing



3:06

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The three main causes of death in Mexico during 2022


0:46

Posted at 10:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The revelations of the first day of the trial against Genaro García Luna


4:56

Posted at 21:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

What implications will the trial against Genaro García Luna have?


5:33

Posted at 19:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

This is the health of the Mexican prosecutor, according to AMLO


1:36

Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Son of "Polo Polo" confirms the death of the comedian


0:25

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

"The big one": García Luna received bribes from the Sinaloa Cartel


5:07

Posted at 10:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Trial of Genaro García Luna began in New York


4:54

Posted at 20:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Sunday, January 22, 2023

Chinese Lunar New Year costume contest


0:48

Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Several raccoons break into the town hall session in Acapulco


0:59



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The summary of the trial for the murder of Fernando Báez Sosa
Next post The Colombian with terminal cancer whose family received a US humanitarian visa dies, her husband confirmed