November 27, 2022

Drivers in Cuba queue for days to refuel due to diesel shortage | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Diesel shortage generates blackouts in Cuba and long lines of vehicles playing



2:18

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Prosecutor: 4 suspected of attacking Luz Raquel Padilla


5:23

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Researcher: Luz Padilla's death could have been avoided


2:49

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The Central Bank of Argentina "attacks" to the parallel dollar


0:56

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

This was the tense crossing between the presidents of Argentina and Uruguay


0:59

Posted at 13:08 ET (17:08 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Senator Barrera speaks about criminal gangs in Colombia


1:40

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Adorable jaguar cubs conquer from Nicaragua


3:00

Posted at 10:41 ET (14:41 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022






Posted at 10:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Cafiero warns Uruguay about its future in Mercosur


1:31

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

How to study for free at the UBA as a foreigner?


0:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Extreme heat can cause confusion and convulsions: these are the symptoms | Video
Next post When will vaccines against the BA.5 subvariant be available?