November 27, 2022

Dramatic rescue of a man suffering from appendicitis in the middle of the sea

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:50 ET (19:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

rescue in the middle of the sea playing



1:00

Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Protesters camp in the center of Buenos Aires due to the economic crisis


4:29

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

What is behind Cristina Kirchner's allegation?


10:59

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

The reasons why they stop tire production in Argentina


2:03

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Who was Carlitos Balá, the iconic Argentine humorist?


0:54

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

The central points that Cristina Kirchner addressed in her arguments


1:24

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

This Cristina Kirchner said about "the band of copitos"


1:02

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Argentine comedian "Charlie Brown" Bala passed away at the age of 97.


0:42

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The moment of the explosion of a refinery in Neuquen, Argentina


0:45

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

The UBA is the preferred university by students in the region


5:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post If abortion is legal in Colombia, why are many women still unable to access it?
Next post They study people who were not infected with covid-19 and seek to develop a drug | Video