December 2, 2022

Dominican Republic builds wall to stop Haitian migration | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dominican Republic builds a border wall playing



2:48

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Legal process resumes against Pedro Castillo's sister-in-law


2:07

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

This is how Chileans see the plebiscite that aims to change the Constitution


3:05

Posted at 19:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Injured and arrested in demonstration in favor of Cristina Kirchner


0:44

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Mother of a student from Ayotzinapa recounts how the hearing of Murillo Karam was


3:48

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, August 27, 2022

Activists seek to rescue hundreds of felines in Mexico


6:03

Posted at 23:43 ET (03:43 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

The pain and sacrifice in search of the American dream


3:13

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Costantini's view on inflation and poverty in Argentina


2:11

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

In Argentina, restaurants are filled despite the economic crisis


3:17

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Ayotzinapa: parents want evidence on the death of young people


5:12



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Could Pedro Castillo’s sister-in-law go to jail? | Video
Next post Why does NASA want to go back to the Moon before sending humans to Mars?