November 24, 2022

Do you still have no sense of smell after having suffered covid-19? Experts teach you how to train your nose | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Learn how to recover your sense of smell after suffering covid-19 playing



1:36

Posted at 18:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Is there a recession threat for the largest economies?


0:59

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Japan opens borders to mass tourism.  What does this mean?


0:50

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

President Biden says the pandemic is over


2:19

Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

BA.4.6 subvariant of omicron would evade Evusheld's protection


0:54

Posted at 18:19 ET (22:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

The White House anticipates that the covid vaccine will be annual


0:53

Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

CDC Recommend Updated Covid Vaccine Booster


0:54

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Moderna's annual vaccine against multiple viruses


0:55

Posted at 07:18 ET (11:18 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Epidemiologist recommends continuing to wear a mask to prevent covid-19


1:56

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

When will covid vaccine boosters be available?


0:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Rare respiratory illness in children puts US doctors on alert | Video
Next post Government of Colombia and ELN guerrillas announce that they reinstate the talks table