December 4, 2022

Do you know the difference between a prosthesis and an exoskeleton? A Bolivian engineer expert in robotics explains it | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

The exoskeleton, a hope for people with disabilities playing



2:04

Posted at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Venezuelan business prepares to reopen the border with Colombia


2:48

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Protest over Ayotzinapa case leaves dozens injured in Mexico


2:46

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Nicaraguans can only watch the CNN signal in Spanish on the internet


2:21

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Who was Carlitos Balá, the iconic Argentine humorist?


0:54

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

The central points that Cristina Kirchner addressed in her arguments


1:24

Posted at 12:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Hardly anyone denounces this form of extortion in Mexico


3:34

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Argentine comedian "Charlie Brown" Bala passed away at the age of 97.


0:42

Posted at 09:22 ET (13:22 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

They rescue 110 migrants crammed into a truck


0:43

Posted at 00:35 ET (04:35 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

An international proposal to stop the Ortega dictatorship


1:21



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Venezuelan business prepares to reopen the border with Colombia
Next post What remains of Miguel Ángel Félix Gallardo, “the boss of bosses”