November 24, 2022

Do you eat a lot of ultra-processed foods? a study says they could cause cancer

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:45 ET (14:45 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

They warn of the dangers of consuming ultra-processed foods playing



0:45

Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Ian is affecting the citrus industry in Florida


1:14

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Health benefits of drinking coffee


0:43

Posted at 13:16 ET (17:16 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Meet the new purple tomato that would reach US stores


0:55

Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Top 5 producers and consumers of wheat


2:05

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Mustard shortage in France due to climate crisis


1:28

Posted at 08:04 ET (12:04 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The traditional chile en nogada sustainable and with a touch of port


2:42

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

345 million people in food insecurity


0:47

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Chestnut wins prize for eating 63 hot dogs in 10 minutes


1:46

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Kellogg reorganizes and splits into three companies


1:12



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Twitter is (finally) testing the “edit” button for tweets
Next post Meet the festival “The fireballs” in El Salvador: dazzling and dangerous | Video